The Economic Development Advisory Board advises the City Council and City staff on matters concerning economic incentive packages used to recruit new businesses and assists existing businesses to expand.

Members (3 Year Term - Established 1996):

Nathan Kessler (04-22-20)
Kim Wilkins (04-22-20)
Nikki Dillon (04-22-20)
Connie Herriges (04-22-20)
Deanna Jensen-Valliere (04-22-20)
Joy Schneckloth (04-22-20)
Tom Messer (04-22-20)
Dave Kelly (04-22-20)
Joe Stutting (or his designated representative) (04-22-20)
Jon Goslowski (04-22-20)

Meeting Schedule:
Economic Development Advisory Board meetings are held on an as-needed basis.

Meeting Location:
Eldridge City Hall
305 North Third Street
Eldridge, IA 52748
Map and Directions