The Planning and Zoning Commission prepares the comprehensive plan for the city, reviews and makes recommendations on subdivision development, zoning ordinances, and zoning district designations.

Members (4 Year Term - Established 1973):
Tisha Bousselot  (09-12-20)
Karl A. Donaubauer (09-12-22)
Terry Harbour (09-12-20)   
Mike Martin      (09-12-20)
Nancy Gruber (09-12-21)
Brad Merrick (09-12-20)
Duane Miller (09-12-22)

Meeting Schedule:
Planning and Zoning Commission meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

Meeting Location:
Eldridge City Hall
305 North Third Street
Eldridge, IA 52748
Map and Directions