Mayor (4 Year Term):
Marty O'Boyle (01-02-22)

City Council (4 Year Staggered Terms):
Frank King (01-02-22) 
Brian Dockery (01-02-22)
Bernie Peeters (01-02-24)
Bruce Cheek (01-02-24)
Adrian Blackwell (01-02-24)


Meeting Schedule:
Regular city council meetings are held on the 1st & 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Meeting Location:
Eldridge City Hall
305 North Third Street
Eldridge, Iowa 52748